Book | Go Fish!

$14.99
Availability: In stock

A funny picture book for little ones about Goose, his buddies, and the silliest fishing trip.

Goose and friends are off to the pond to fish. They have their rods, the perfect bait, and fishing gear—but when they cast their lines and GO FISH, there are NO FISH to be found! Maybe ONE FISH. But he’s awfully big!

A mostly wordless picture book that will appeal to fans of Truck, Truck, Goose, Go Fish! will have little ones calling out words and giggling.

The youngest readers will love the rhythm and tongue-twisting alliteration of the simple two-letter words "go" and "no," as well as the sweetness of a friendship story with a classic feel.

0 stars based on 0 reviews